Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 September 2013
This was a Birthday gift for my Son.
Only three of the ciders listed were in my box.
If I wanted to buy 9 random ciders I would have used a supermarket.
Very, very disappointed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2015
Turned up in the end! Only to find hardly any of the ciders pictured were in the box really dissatisfied if I wanted the other ciders given I would bought a different hamper!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2015
great product although disappointed that a few of the ciders were the same.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2017
These aren't from "Around the World" they are all extremely common English ciders. Also seeing as nearly all are the most popular brands of English cider you can find them for much cheaper in supermarkets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2016
I bought this for my brother who likes cider and I was given 12 variety of beers?!?!.....extremely disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2015
Didnt get all the ciders shown in the picture however the person it was gifted to said it was great :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2016
Wasn't as diverse as I thought but my friend who it's for should appreciate it nonetheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2016
my nephew loved these ciders from around the world
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here