Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
102
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2011
Good value for money,
I do bmx racing and bmx freestyle so i really ride my bike, had no issues so far so its all good for now
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
This was delivered very quickly, much faster than expected.
The tube was in its own box complete with dust cap.
A well made strong tube that smelled very strongly of rubber.
It was very easy to replace the old tube.
Works exactly as it should
Best of all, it cost only 30% of what it would have cost at my local bike shop delivered.
Please click on The HELPFUL REVIEW if you found it to be so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
I attempted to put air into this inner tube only to find that at 39 psi the inner tube blew out! I was a little concerned as my 7 year old son - whose bike this was being placed on was close the tyre when it happened - giving him and myself a fright. Unsure if this was a one off or if it may have been a faulty tube?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
The product arrives in record time. Sadly it was the wrong one. One email to the supplier and the correct replacement was posted the same day and arrived next morning. Fitted onto bike in moments, and after a month of hard use is still working fine. Cant say much other than great service, fast delivery and it does its job. No idea if its cheap or not but getting it was hassle free despite getting sent the wrong one initially. Top service and good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
item turned up in quick time , just put onto my sons bike and everything good as of now , would recommend to other people interested in this item
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
1st class service, goods arrived next day. I would definitely buy from here again. The inner tubes were exactly as described.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
The tube is really good quality, it was actually better than my original tube in my bike
The deliver was fast and really met up to my expectations
Really good price as well.
Well worth it.
I've used it for a week now and it works amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
this inner tube arrived within the time given fitted great still riding around had no problems a good buy i would recomend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Great inner tube, arrived promptly and was exactly what was needed for my son's bmx bike. hopefully no more punctures.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Brilliant fast delivery got it the next day I ordered. And so far it's on the bike fits perfect and no problem yet x defo good quality for the money and recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)