Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2015
Good, calm and positive meditation guide. Disappointed that you must pay for all the other meditations available on the app.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Excellent & very helpful. Tried many apps & keep coming back to this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Been using the free one every day for the last week and it's really good.. relaxing.. and covers everything I wanted it to..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
I find this very 'comforting' somehow...somewhere to 'go' when I need to!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
To much downloading
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Lovely little app...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
I like these types of things. A problem I had with it was the yes, yes, yes after each saying - felt odd. Also, most affirmations are recommended in a different tense such as "I am now receiving, I receive etc" whereas these tend to be less diffinitve. Just my thoughts. Also if you are a Christian you will find yourself hearing a few comments that jar on your faith.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
wanted a relaxation app but couldn't get on with this one personally but each to their own
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
The guided meditation is very nice but unfortunately the volume control for the speaking voice doesn't work, which means that you can hardly hear what the person is saying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
This didnt feel like a hypnosis, there was no lead in to help you relax and i didnt find the coice soothing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)