Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
346
4.3 out of 5 stars
In Time [Blu-ray]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 September 2017
Loved it! Very bizarre, but interesting scenerio. I would have liked to have learnt more about the technology behind the whole time/currency system, but as a story this was a very enjoyable movie. Justin Timberlake acted well and really helped drive the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
I love this movie. I thought would compare it to another movie I love, Elysium. Although it's completely different to Elysium, I would say that it is of the same sort (not as gruesome).. ''rich and ungrateful minority while the rest of the population disregarded as lower class human beings''. A few controlling the population, an ideal ultimate goal that all long for but out of reach for most, survival of the fittest etc. Great movie.. (I think Elysium is better.. Maybe I'm on my own with that.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Life in the near future where at the age of 21 a clock that is inserted at birth starts running down. This is because Time is the new currency to pay for food, clothes etc. The more you spend the less time you have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Never really gripped by this. Ok but nothing to get excited about. Didn't get the feeling that I cared for the charcaters. Three Stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
High concept scifi, a classy adventure story that makes its social comment without pausing for breath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Different approach to societies meeting sci fi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Really good 🎥
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Really good idea for a film, but a bit slow. Story line could have been so much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 27 April 2015
These must be 2 of the best movies I have seen in a long time. they are movies which you don't really want to end, some really good twists and turns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
love this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse