Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2017
A good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2012
I have read this in paperback and when I read the precis, I remembered it and have to agree that is not one of NR's better books. I am not interested in reading it again and could not recommend it to anyone and I am a fan of Nora Roberts since first reading 'Dance Upon the Air' some years ago.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2012
Very short! I think perhaps this is a precis for a future book - certainly not worth buying at present.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I have read everything that Nora Roberts has to offer, i have a huge collection and read them time and time again.
Make sure you have plenty of time, as once you start reading you will not be able to put it down, she draws you in to her stories and its like you know her characters. Absolutely Brilliant.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
I have been a fan of NR for quite a few years. This book is way off her usual standard. Not recomended.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
I'm a big fan of Nora Roberts,especially in her J D Robb mode, but her range of fantasy novels is a step too far for me.,
Her writing is still very good so I have to try !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Bought this book and it wasn't until I started reading that I remembered that I did not like books by this author and I will not be purchasing any more of her books.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
This is a book for anyone who likes strong heroes , magical fantasy and a girl with principles. It draws you in so much so that the pages can't turn fast enough. Even though I knew
the end of the story was near it was abrupt. I wanted more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
As usual Nora Roberts has delivered. Entertaining, amusing, and thoroughly enjoyable. Nora Roberts books take you out of the present, and immerse you in their content.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Always a pleasure to read a Nora Roberts book. Love the storyline with all the fantasy. Great escapism from all the day to day troubles
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here