Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 8 August 2014
This is a different MC read to the normal ones out at the moment. The difference is Quinn, she's a FBI agent undercover. When she meets Brooks and gets to know him and the other eight, as well as Kelly and Kassie she begins to revaluate her ideas about gangs, justice and honour.
It's an interesting read that could have been five star with just a little more detail in certain areas.
However I really liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
I. Really enjoyed this story and how, although it concentrates on Quinn and Brooks, it also incorporates the other characters from the previous books. I loved the strong character of Quinn and how the integrity of her character remains. I loved that the whole storyline was not left to the end solely! Fantastic....want more please :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Received arc for a review

yet again another great read from Colleen. I love following the dantes nine series and like how the books interact with all the previous characters. You do wonder from the beginning how the relationship will pan out when Brooks finds out Quinns secret. Definitely worth buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
This story follows Quinn and Brooks,Quinn is an FBI agent and is investigating the Dantes nine MC under the alias of Keira and meets Brooks. I loved this book and would recommend it,I couldn't put it down and can't wait for any other books in the series or from this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Wow,wow,wow I know but these books just grip you from page one !!! yet they still have all the old characters entwined in the new story brilliant writing by a fantastic author, you should definitely check these books out as well as her others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Phew great book you must BUY it
I have read all of colleens books and I love everyone of,them Lovley stories that you can beleive In
Impulsively is a great read could not,put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
While I enjoyed Quinn & Brooks story, it felt a little rushed. Hot sex scenes, but wished it was longer & a bit more involved. Glad to see others mentioned, hope it's Tyke & Bella next ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Another good story in this series. A little different from the usual biker books it it was good .I can easy recommend it .sexy men great women not the violence thou .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
So well written, I love the whole dantes nine series, they're so well written, and you feel like you're part of the story. Please hurry with the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Another fab read by Colleen!
Dante's Nine keep getting better and better, hotter and hotter and just plain amazing. Loving this series :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse