Impressions/Never Ending ... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Our ref: U7183. One hundred percent money back guarantee. Fast shipping within 2 working days. Mail order business for 30 years.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Impressions/Never Ending Impressions CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £15.65 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 5 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
27 new from £9.45 2 used from £9.44
£15.65 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 5 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Amazon's Impressions Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Frequently Bought Together

  • Impressions/Never Ending Impressions
  • +
  • Fabulous Impressions/We're a Winner
  • +
  • Keep on Pushing/People Get Ready
Total price: £43.20
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (29 Aug. 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Kent
  • ASIN: B000007ZLY
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 285,372 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. It's All Right
  2. Gypsy Woman
  3. Grow Closer Together
  4. Little Young Lover
  5. You've Come Home
  6. Never Let Me Go
  7. Minstrel and Queen
  8. I Need Your Love
  9. I'm the One Who Loves You
  10. Sad, Sad Girl And Boy
  11. As Long As You Love Me
  12. Twist and Limbo
  13. Sister Love
  14. Little Boy Blue
  15. Satin Doll
  16. Girl You Don't Know Me
  17. I Gotta Keep On Moving
  18. You Always Hurt the One You Love
  19. That's What Love Will Do
  20. I'm So Proud
  21. September Song
  22. Lemon Tree
  23. Ten to One
  24. A Woman Who Loves Me

Product Description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Curtis Mayfield brilliant 2disc set. Nobody sings Satin Doll quite like The Impressions
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category