Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
347
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£9.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2017
Just a quick review for anyone like me looking for a good film to watch.. I love the old greek mythology and this film was full of battles and shiny gods it could have had a bit more 'god action' but other than that I really enjoyed the film and recommend.

I don't think it's an oscar winning film but definitely found it entertaining.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
... if you could see anything.

For some reason the picture is so dark throughout the film that it is nearly impossible to see any details, which is a real shame since Tarsem Singh is famous for his sumptuous use of colour and design.

Aside from that, there really isn't much story here, so don't feel you're missing out on much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
No characterisation, no personalities, no one to care a jot about. No humour. The digital tricks get boring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
fantastic film will worth watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
quite enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
good thriller, good story line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
a good action flick, slightly overshadowed by the original 300 but for a turn on no brainer it is worth the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
its ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Excellent value .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 7 March 2012
Well I must say that this film is dark very dark almost to an extent that I could not see half the filme but the film was very good, I had not read the story about Theseus and Hyperion fighting and the Mount where all the Titans had been held. The story is a good one and the acting is as good as you really need it to be for one of these Greek Odyssey films. Some of the scenes are amazing especially in 3d. I would recommend the film but obviously it is a bit of an action film over content.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)