Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2014
Only read the first of the 3 books and was so gripping i ordered the second one as soon i could.

Think a cross between Twilight and 50 shades of grey
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed it. Annoyed when it ended. Looking forward to the next book in the sequel. A very good read
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Short and sweet I really enjoyed both C.M.Owens books and went on to buy the others.
I'm afraid the C.Peebles was pretty poor and I skipped most of it. The idea behind the story was good but I don't think this author is at a stage were they should be releasing for sale as its not fair to the readers to pay hard earned cash,sorry.
As Owens some great ideas and well paced stories, definitely worth a read and I'm about start the next in the Aphrodite series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Three good stories that you have to finish reading before you can go to bed so had some late nights
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
I down loaded this to my kindle free, its a good way to check out the authors style of writing but frustrating when the down load ends I will buy some more Chrissy Peebles its like easy listening something you can pick up for 10 mins while on the bus home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
i loved the first book and it was a great hook as i went on to buy the other two books because i was hooked. The second immortal book was awful. Could not get past the third chapter. I moved on to the third book which was good. I
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
4 stars for eternal vows but the other 2 stories were 1 star for me. Eternal vows is addictive and I'm now on book 3 out of 5 in the saga. I have not been gripped by a book like this in a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
The first and last books have been fantastic and have made me buy the others in the trilogy. The middle book is not so good an that's the only reason I didn't give this set five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I enjoyed this story and look forward to reading the next episode to find out what happens to them all.
Quite a different theme and has you wondering what is going to happen next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
This book is a bundle of 3, I really enjoyed the 2 of the books that are the first books of 2 trilogy's, if that makes sense, I bought the rest of both trilogys, enjoyable read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse