Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
481
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2017
Great toy for kids. My boys are LEGO batman lovers and this is the toy that they really loves to play with! It came well packed and very fast delivery. It's got lots of features like open the gates,turning and secret buttons! Kids loves it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
As usual seems very expensive for a pls to toy, however, grandson loves it and has hours of play from it therefore extremely good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Loved by Gand son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
My grandchildren love to play with this when they visit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
My grandson of 5 loves playing with this Batman Cave & it's well made, would have to be, he's a real little boy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Quick delivery. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
this was a christmas present for my sons they love it and play with it all the time. There is all different things to do plus figures and a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
My little boy loves this and it great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
The child loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
I love it so my son will when he opens it at christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)