Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2013
Excellent reference book with fantastic illustrations. Purchased for my daughter. Excellent delivery service and I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for this type of book. Thank you!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
The kid (7 yrs old) loves it! We're always referring to it when we find a bug in the garden, or in the house, or up his nose . . . (you get the gist!)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Beautifully illustrated book from start to finish with enough information on all insects to help identify your little finds.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Excellent book , well illustrated and full of facts . I recommend it to anyone interested in insects on a broader scale .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
great book,lots of characteristics,for adults or kids ,you can simply recognise insects around you using this encyclopedia ,highly recommended for enyone who likes or hates the bugs :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2012
It's a hard cover book, very well made with lots os images at the begining and then you have a lot of awesome illustrations. A perfect buy!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
This book is very informative and brilliantly illustrated I would recommend it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
its going to take a lot of time to read and digest only problem time is wrapped up in lots of other activities so as a reference the best
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
not as expected thought it was English garden pest recognition. A lot of very colourful prints with no relevance at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)