Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Black Side Table
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 April 2017
Lovely little table. Bought this to put a small glass fronted fridge on it and its perfect.
Its very light weight, and extremely easy to assemble.
Had a little issue with the delivery, due to a long address being cut too short, but this was resolved swiftly.
Contact with the company was quick and they were extremely helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
The table top was damaged from 2 out of 4 corners. Photos attached. Apart from that it looks sleek and modern, so just watch out for any damage when you order yours. My piece gets 1/5 rating due to the damage.

Begs the question at what point was the table damaged. And whether it’s the table (Supplier) who deserves the bad rating 1/5 or Amazon who packed it up. I guess both of them failed me on his occasion.
review imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2017
Quick delivery.
Easy to assemble.
Very lightweight hollow chipboard construction, hopefully it will support the weight of a couple of pint glasses but you certainly couldn't stand on it.
Arrived with numerous chips to the black surface, though not that concerned as it's going in the garden as a side table to my reclining chair.

It's cheap and cheerful and does the job, though I think it's overpriced @ £15.49, a tenner would be more like it.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2017
Good little table. Was presented as a double item along with a small black freezer. Oddly, they didn't arrive together, so I can't see why they were advertised together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
- Delivered quickly.
- Well packed.
- Easy to assemble in just a few minutes.
- The colour/finish is a better than I thought.
- Excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2017
Solid product, looks good, was pretty easy to assemble though I had a tool that helped. Using your hands to screw it on might hurt. The product itself is great though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2017
.The table looks very nice with a modern design and a strong built, very easy to assemble, the only few inconvenient is that after a while the plastic coating will start to peel off and show the compressed wood on the table extremities . I recommend it for someone who are looking for something low cost and for a short terms only.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2017
Purchased two of these - simple to put together - good size - look much more expensive then they were = great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
I purchased this table for my fish tank & it came with a small chunk out of it at the back & the packaging was all ripped when received, unfortunately I couldn’t send this back as I needed it for the fish tank. Apart from that table was easy to assemble & is sturdy.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2017
I wouldn't bother getting one of the used damaged and no screws with it disgusting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here