Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2014
Gorgeous little earrings - well, not so little really. Unusual style, but have been complimented on! Easy to put on and very different. A good buy as far as I am concerned! May look for a similar pair in gold.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Rubbish rubbish rubbish! Broke as soon as I got them out the box. Unfortunately I had a lot going on at the time so was too late to return them. I decided to pay to get them fixed myself but because they are plated they cannot be fixed. Not worth £1.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
The small pearl was too small and the the clasp or lock was a bit loose so sometimes when I tuck my hair behind my ear or when I take off a top and earring just falls off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Unusual design,good size pearls and easy to wear.I am very pleased with these earrings and they are very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Very good product, as described! Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Excellent service! Excellent product!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Lovely arrived as said .Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
They fell apart on first wear!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Fantastic really lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here