Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 January 2015
First off I have enjoyed this series a lot however I really really really wish the author would stop using the word giggle repeatedly. My issue with this book is that when we met the mcs in a previous book, wyatt was only seven (however he behaved like a three year old). This book should have been released at the end of the series as the timeline (11 years later) does not fit in with the rest of the series. This became very clear (and annoying) when I read the rest of books following this one. It's not too much to ask that an author pays attention to major areas such as this. And please please stop saying the mcs giggled. Men especially the type of men in this book laugh - they would not giggled. Kids and teenage girls giggle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2017
So.. I jumped in this series at book 9 and I've got to say I enjoyed this! Surprisingly so! I was a bit unsure starting a series with so many books but going forward it looks fun :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2015
Overall, it’s a sweet story of waiting for the one you love. Wyatt, is a cute rascal and Preston, is a solid blonde hunk with his head screwed on. I love the moment Wyatt sees Preston for the first time, jumping out of a fire engine, it’s straight out of a Diet Coke advert.

“Wyatt’s heart stopped in his chest… A look passed between them and Wyatt felt the hairs on his arms and back of his neck stand up.”

I don’t want to say too much as it’s simply a nice story, that fits well into this world. A lot of us having been waiting a while for this romance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2012
Wyatt is now faboulously of age and Preston is ready to have his mate and he does ...in every way .....lol....and it made for a fun read that l enjoyed . There were cliche over the top moments and the "big reveal"felt a little contrived and dissapointing.....the ending was sufficient .Great addition for fans of the series .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2013
Just realized that l never left a review when l read this book.
This was another long awaited tale. Waiting seven years for your love to grow up and then having to wait for him to fall in love with you. Patients of a saint l think.
So glad that they finally got together.
Recommend this series 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2014
I've been waiting for this relationship to develop and oh, it was so good! So far I can not fault a book in this series . They all carry on from each other and are filled with loads of action, suspense and romance.
Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2014
Omg love it, and about time 11 long freaking years a well happy now. I think audrie and Devin need to bang it out if you know what I mean :) xxx love it she did it again xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2015
Loved it as always. Yes the time line is a little off but it still doesn't take away how good the book was. And loved wyatt and Preston. Off to 10 now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2012
Once again this was a reallky good read, i loved the whole build up of the story.
I cant put these books down. Fantastic read..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2015
Brilliant series, expensive to read them all though but I'm sure the ending is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here