Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2014
I never leave reviews but this is such a stirring unique album, I couldn't not. This woman is amazing.....people compare her to Florence Welch and I understand why, but this vocalist does heartbreakingly sad like Florence could never do (not being mean, it's just true). Very few albums manage to make a tear roll down my face, but this is one of them. It's not all sad and melancholic but my god, they do it so well! Beautifully produced, a pleasure to own. Thank you London Grammar.
11 Comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Magical cd. Three years old and their second album due on the 8th June already ordered by this new fan, which may surprise any young person if they knew my age of 70. What a voice and what brilliant songs?
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
I first heard these 2weeks ago and was absolutely blown away with their sound,lyrics and singing. this album is excellent, I will definitely buy their old and future albums
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Excellent product and service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Got this CD at a reduced price when I bought the Truth is a beautiful thing album. So glad I purchased both CD's they are brilliant, so calming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Bought on a recommendation and fairly pleased. Worth a few listens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Great Album. Can't wait for the new one in June 2017
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Just really like their music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
voice of an angel!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
Bought this by mistake. Love the album though; such a good recording. Great vocals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.99
£2.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)