Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2014
To be honest, the picture does not do the item justice! It's a fantastic timepiece that is also quite a talking point amongst people who see it and let's face it, it's hardly missable! Fits really comfortable around the wrist with it's silicon strap and does wobble around. Absolutely chuffed to bits with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
I bought 2 of these watches at same time.
The second hand doesn't work on one and the chrono doesn't work on the other so both are being returned.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
the face of this watch is very big and would recommend some with small wrists to get the smaller sized one. i thought this would act as a bridge watch between smart and casual. but to be honest it is completely casual and actually quite sporty and does not sit well with my Shirt and Tie. Monday to Friday look.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
This is a great looking watch and performs well - i don't think you could get any better for the money - what you have to understand is that you are not paying the money of a TAG or similar watch.

I was certainly not disappointed and have had many positive comments within a few hours of first wearing it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Bought as a birthday gift for my other half. He loved it! The watch face is huge... Which he likes! The hands glow in the dark... Another gimmick which he loves and the watch itself is great quality. The colours match the colours of his fave football team whichever the watch even more of a hit! A great choice of gift for any bloke.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
watch is a gift for my boyfriend who's a football fan & reason why colour appealed, am sure he'll be delighted when he receives his gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Hubby loves it. It looks good, feels good to wear, is sturdy and easy to work out all the different functions!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Stunning watch, colours stand out, comfortable to wear, get plenty of comments, it is a bit pricey but worth every penny the colour choices are fantastic it will be hard to make a choice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
This was ordered for my son who is delighted with it, looks even better in real life than in photo. Delivery very fast. I would definitely use again, first rate
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Absolute bargain ,wow factor*****gets noticed can wear any TIME any place any wear ..great choice if colours too ....it as to be ICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)