Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
Kettlebell 8kg Vinyl Kettlebell
Price:£15.99+ £3.99 shipping

on 23 August 2017
Kettlebell is great, you just need to actually use it. That's the trick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Does the job, easy to hold and very quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
arrived on time within a few days of ordering, great exercise product takes 15 mins a day and tones most of your muscles, I have a busy life so this is perfect for me, no bingo wings and leg muscles are also toned and bye bye muffin top, so yes i would recommend.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
This item is very good and arrived well packed. It's got a nice wide handle, plenty wide enough for use with two hands. It's very nicely made and has little rubber feet so you can stand it on wooden floors without causing any damage. All in all I'm delighted with it and would thoroughly recommend it to others. The only criticism I have is that it didn't come with any instructions. Some people may ask why would you need any, but there is a technique you need to master so that you don't hurt yourself, especially you back. My advice is, therefore, look on You Tube or Google (hope this isn't advertising!!) and there are videos showing you how to use it correctly. Enjoy and have fun!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Decided to order this item following a general discussion on this kind of training. The item came as described and had been well packaged and promptly delivered. Given it a few goes and getting there slowly but feeling a difference. Good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Kettlebell is a bit bigger than i thought it would be but no complaints as far as finish or quality goes. Plastic so should be a bit more forgiving if dropped accidently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
my son loves them uses them all the time just a nice weight maybe upgrade to bigger ones sometime soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Very easy to use and still using it for part of my morning exercise routine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Great kettlebell, no issues at all. Comfortable to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)