Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour: 02 Brunette Beauty|Change
Price:£13.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2014
Lovely brow pencil with great texture and colour. Not too red, like many brown pencils are, so it blends into my natural brows well. Lasts all day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Exactly what I was looking for! Awesome pencil, not super waxy, just perfect. The shade is excellent and matches my previous No.7 blonde eyebrow pencil. Shame there is no spoolie on the end, now having to shop on Amazon for one, but liking the sharpener that comes with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
The colour is great. It glides smoothly although I find it a little too soft. All in all quite nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
I found this a bit too orange for my complexion, so its not suitable for me. I love the it had a built in sharpener though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
Lovely blond colour. Very soft. Fairly similar to old N7 boots brand which I can't buy anymore minus chemical nasties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Nice product, although it was empty at the end when usually eye liners go on for ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Good colour, long lasting, organic; perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
This is the only brow pencil I've ever found that doesn't break me out around my eyebrows after a few days of use!!!

I am naturally gold blonde, and my eyebrows are a bit lighter so they can just sort of disappear into my face. I really like this pencil as it doesn't break my skin out, but I do find it is a bit on the brown side, so even though my eyebrows are thin I can't really 'draw on' extra hair, I can only really go over already existing hair as otherwise it looks weird and looks like I've got brown eyeshadow smudged on my skin or something.

But other than that I am really happy with this and will buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
FANTASTIC!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
as brow pencils go it works a treat and i am happie to have found an organic product like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)