Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2017
Very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
it's a good book with lot of explanations and additional exercises for each reading lesson. it seems useful for student who prepare for a IELTS exam, intermediate level. Recommended !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Learned a lot, It helped to improve my reading in English. Very happy with my results. very handy to have such a book on your shelf
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
My teacher introduce this book for me,and it contains lots of knowledge for me. Meanwhile,I practice more exercise in there
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
The book that I received was in a very good state. I'm certain this book will help me to improve my english reading
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
This is s useful classroom reading resource for pre-ints +. Good on synonyms and topics.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Very Important book but need a lot of practice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Great book, it's been quite helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
need some supplementary material for the exam this october..
let see what it will be when i read it over...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
good books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)