Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2011
I would consider this book primarily practical and efficient, especially if your score required in the IELTS exam is around 5 to 6. However, if you are aiming for a higher score, the book will not be helpful. I would recommend a previous research through the publication before you purchase it; something that unfortunetely I haven't done.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Helped me practise for my exams. The CDs were in perfect conditions. I would recommend it to anyone about to sit for IELTS exams.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
My teacher introduce this book for me,and it contains lots of knowledge for me. Meanwhile,I practice more exercise in there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
You can practice all the lesson as your most benefit. Sound is so clear.
it is very good for foreign student.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
perfect for my exams ! love it !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
This book was very helpful, my lowerst score was at listening and I could achieve a good grade 7.5 following the tips of this book, however I recommend studying another sources too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Unfortunately there are just one full test end of the book but you can have a lot of priciest in prat3 in each unit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Useful and delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)