Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

I LOVE MYSTERIES!

Janet "Janet Sue Terry author of Possibilities, Resolutions, Just Our Best Short Stories 2005, A Rich, Deliciously Satisfying Collection of Breakfast Recipes"
 
The Da Vinci Code
The Da Vinci Code
"International murder mystery filled with exciting places, ancient mysteries, wonderful characters and a murder to solve."
True Believer
True Believer
"Mysterious lights appear in an ancient gothic style cemetery and Jeremy Marsh, science journalist is there to check it out."
Angels & Demons
Angels & Demons
"A plot against the Vatican by an ancient secret brotherhood results in a brutal murder."
Skinny Dip (Hiaasen, Carl)
Skinny Dip (Hiaasen, Carl)
"When Biologist Charles Perrone, suspects that his wife Joey has discovered his latest and greatest scam."
Angel of Death
Angel of Death
"The Angelo Series – Book 1 - In this exciting murder mystery, Homicide Detective B. Angelo pursues a serial killer through the streets of Philadelphia. A wonderful read with enduring characters, crisp"
B. Angelo Mystery, Angel of Justice
B. Angelo Mystery, Angel of Justice
"The Angelo Series – Book 2 - Angelo shows her power and intelligence as she leads, follows up on clues, and ultimately bags the bad guy. We glimpse her compassion and insight into the criminal mind."
Thylacine Conspiracy
Thylacine Conspiracy
"Bill Cromer gets you so involved you just can’t stop turning pages. He educates you on the supposedly extinct Thylacine (Tasmanian Tiger) using copies of newspaper articles, anecdotal evidence."
311 Beech Street
311 Beech Street
"In the tradition of Rosemary's Baby and The Exorcist comes a terrifying new novel by Mark Andrew Ware. What Happened To Susan?"
Skin Tight
Skin Tight
"Some one is out to kill Mick Stranahan, a retired state investigator. He kills an intruder with a trophy spearfish, and soon afterward, his ex-wife is drowned."
The Broker
The Broker
"Joel Backman, is serving time in prison for trying to sell confidential information. Israeli, Saudi, Russia, China, and the United States want the information."
With No One as Witness (Thomas Lynley and Barbara Havers Novels)
With No One as Witness (Thomas Lynley and Barbara Havers Novels)
"Detective Inspector Thomas Lynley and Detective Constable Barbara Havers have their work cut out for them as a brutal serial killer murders four youths of mixed parentage."
Tourist Season
Tourist Season
"Private Eye Brian Keyes has multiple murders of important men to solve and comes to believe someone is out to stop the tourist trade in Florida."
4th of July (Women's Murder Club)
4th of July (Women's Murder Club)
"Lt. Lindsey Boxer has to defend herself when an arrest goes wrong and a young girl is accidentally killed in the crossfire. She fights to save her career and her sanity."
In the Company of Cheerful Ladies: The New Novel in the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Series
In the Company of Cheerful Ladies: The New Novel in the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Series
"Our lady P.I. is faced with multiple cases while running into a past lover, and having a burglar break into her home leave his trousers behind."
Honeymoon
Honeymoon
"This is a great thriller with Black Widow serial killer Nora Sinclair. Sexy and scary. A beautiful villain who murders her husbands and seduces the FBI agent who comes after her."
The Italian Secretary
The Italian Secretary
"For those of us who love Sherlock Holmes this is a real treat."
Deception Point
Deception Point
"A political election, authentic information on the space program, political corruption, a valuable find, and a beautiful girl all grouped together make one fantastic thriller."
No Place Like Home
No Place Like Home
"Lisa Barton, dubbed, Little Lizzie Borden, after she shot her mother at the tender age of 10 in their family home at One Old Mill Lane, has grown up, changed her name, and married."
State of Fear
State of Fear
"Another exceptionally great thriller by Michael Crichton!"
The Innocent
The Innocent
"Matt Hunter is on the run and confused. He had a good life, a secure job, a lovely wife, a baby on the way, and was closing on a new house when his life fell apart."
Jurassic Park
Jurassic Park
"Always a good read."