Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).


Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Hydra [Double CD + Media Book (100 page booklet)] Deluxe Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 217 customer reviews

Price: £20.35 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 19 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Hydra [Explicit] Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Deluxe Edition, 3 Feb 2014
£20.35 £39.00
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we dispatch the item.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Amazon's Within Temptation Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (3 Feb. 2014)
  • Deluxe Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Deluxe Edition
  • ASIN: B00H59ATPA
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  Accessory |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 217 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 63,415 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Let Us Burn
  2. Dangerous (feat. Howard Jones)
  3. And We Run (feat. Xzibit)
  4. Paradise (What About Us?) [feat. Tarja]
  5. Edge Of The World
  6. Silver Moonlight
  7. Covered By Roses
  8. Dog Days
  9. Tell Me Why
  10. Whole World Is Watching (feat. Dave Pirner)

Disc: 2

  1. Radioactive
  2. Summertime Sadness
  3. Let Her Go
  4. Dirty Dancer
  5. And We Run (feat. Xzibit) [Evolution Track]
  6. Silver Moonlight (Evolution Track)
  7. Covered By Roses (Evolution Track)
  8. Tell Me Why (Evolution Track)

Product description

Within Temptation’s most powerful and groundbreaking album ever includes special guest performances from operatic metal diva Tarja Turunen, us hip-hop icon Xzibit, acclaimed singer-songwriter Dave Pirner (Soul Asylum) and metalcore legend Howard Jones (ex-Killswitch Engage). ‘Hydra’ is also available as a Special Edition double CD with the Media book (100 page booklet) , featuring 10 tracks on disc one and eight bonus tracks on disc two.

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

1 March 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
22 May 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
6 April 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
15 March 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 March 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
15 December 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
9 March 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
27 January 2017
Format: MP3 Download|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?