Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
362
4.3 out of 5 stars
Hunter Women's original short wellington boots Red W23758 5 UK
Size: 5 UK|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£75.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 August 2012
After 6 months of reasonable use one of the boots split down the back seam. Not the level of quality I expected from Hunters. Amazon very good and gave full refund under the Hunter 12 months warranty.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Love these. Wanted a half decent pair where your feet can breath a bit while keeping you dry. Snug fit so you don't slide around them like cheap supermarket wellies. These don't disappoint. I wanted a mid calf too because I don't like really like the sensation of walking in long wellies! Have done festivals and some gnarly Irish weather. Still in great nick and looks like they'll last. Definitely an investment brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I've bought a few wellies in the past but they've always leaked so I bought a pair of these. I think they are excellent. I've not had them leak at all. I didn't need to break them either. First time I wore them I walked over 10 miles without any pain or discomfort. They come in at a good size (I'm a size 4 and bought a 4) but I cannot use their wellie socks with them as they are too tight then. They're still going strong. I now wouldn't buy any other wellies!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
This was a birthday gift for my daughter and they arrived quickly and are exactly as expected and fit as she wished. What more could one ask for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
I returned these boots. They were short in the foot, very expensive and made me look like one of Santa's elves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Excellent very comfortable pair of wellingtons. I have found that they immediately fit well , no wearing in time.
The navy is a great colour.
The small heal makes them supportive and strong
Thanks could not be happier with this purchase.
Arrived in good time and order and a reasonable price for the superb quality of boot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
great wellies, great value for money and great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Great pair of boots, exactly what I wanted,.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
OK quality but overpriced really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
I love this boots . This is my second pair. Very comfy , that's all what I need to walk my dog in bad weather ...or work in the garden ...My favourite footwear👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)