Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
398
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2017
Hummingbird (also known as Redemption) is an action thriller starring Jason Statham as Joey, a down and out homeless person with many issues and problems that he is fighting to overcome.

The film is set in London and sees a variety of its different people including the homeless, the missionaries, the criminal underworld, the rich and more. Joey has to find his way in life and when chance comes his way we see him having to decide which way is right whilst he battles his many demons.

This film is a dark and slow moving film compared to other Statham films but it is a good watch overall so long as you go in with that expectation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
another jason statham brilliant film, but being a jason statham fan i would say that. this one is good. I know he has made a few no so good films but this one is not one of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
I didn't get to see much of this as the disc was faulty, but what I did see seemed relatively dull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Great Item well worth the money great service Highly recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Love the Stathe in virtually everything he's done, but this gem of a movie is his best yet, and you needn't be a fan to appreciate it, I'll wager.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
If you want a Friday night action movie, Statham always delivers! This one has a more original story line than some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
good movie not over the top old school no over top action loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Another brilliant Jason Statham film. Don't miss it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
A fantastic story line really like this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Not as good as some of his stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)