Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
35
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2017
Lovely book with beautiful illustrations. Great for anatomy students.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
fantastic book for the money, helped me pass exams at A level, definitely would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Absolutely fantasic book. definitely recommend to anyone studying a nursing degree
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
I bought this for my niece as birthday gift to help her understand Human body and to help her with her science homework, she really loved it, it's colourful with nice pictures and very easy to read and to understand.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
A must buy....helped with my understanding or anatomy, great tool when studying Access to nursing. Explanations and detail so helpful. Clear illustrations and diagrams
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
What a great way to understand the anatomy of a human body. Complicated material delivered in an understandable and factual way. Wonderful illustrations. Highly recommended to anyone wanting to know more about how we function… should be introduced at school level.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
out of the 3 books i received, two were damaged!!!!! not cool at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Really comprehensive guide. I bought this after I was accepted to medical school in order to boost my knowledge, my prior degree wasn't science related. I now feel like I'm a lot more prepared and this book is the reason.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Excellent book, plenty of detail and the graphics are unbelievable. Arrived promptly and very reasonably priced. As a medical science student I would highly recommend it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)