Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
93
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: Huggies Soft Skin 640 Wipes|Change
Price:£21.90+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2014
Lovely thick wipes with great scent. Great value for money and quick delivery. Would buy again and recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 30 November 2013
Each time I need a new case of Baby Wipes I always come to Amazon and try and find the cheapest possible. Due to this I have tried a number of wipes over the months and these are by far the best.

I bought 4 cases when the price was £5 and while I did need to wait 2 months for them to come back into stock it was well worth the wait.

While yes, the smell it strong I have got used to it. They are also very strong.

So all in all I am very impressed with there, Thank You Amazon!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Amazing value wipes that will last me well into the next year... these wipes have a beautiful fragrance my daughter smells lovely.. La
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
We've been using this brand for 2 years now and it's great for our girls, newly born + toddler. Very good quality, lovely scent. I like the material and find them soft. They don't come out easily all the time though and stick together sometimes, and that's why am giving 4 stars. Other than that, I think they're very good! =)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
smell lovely, love huggies wipes, thicker than other brands & yr fingers dont go through lol. wouldnt buy any other brand x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I seem to get through a lot of baby wipes what with having 4 very mucky little boys. I find these wipes are very strong and great to mop up dirty faces and hands as well as bums. I also happen to like the smell. All in all it's a good bulk buy to stock up so you never have to run out, good price too, these are £2.50 a pack in my local shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
I'm so sorry Huggies are no longer making this particular type (Soft Skin). I was so pleased to find that you still have 'Soft Skin' in stock but I wonder for how long. The new ones (Natural Care) are cheaper but contain Sodium Benzoate to which I am allergic. If you have any more of the 'Soft Skin' type then I shall be reordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
unfortunately with these you think your getting quite a good deal but I find when pulling one out to use, about 10 come out at once and when ur in a rush to just get the job done u don't end up putting all the others back in so just use them in one go, ive moved to different wipes now and do not have the sticking together problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
They have great flavor and are really soft aneppifilakta would recommend to all parents who want something really good and at a very good price only 9 GPB

Έχουν υπέροχο άρωμα και είναι πραγματικά απαλά θα τα συνιστούσα ανεππιφιλακτα σε όλους τους γονείς που θέλουν κάτι πραγματικά καλό και σε πολύ καλή τιμή μόνο 9 GPB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)