Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
18
3.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 8 UK|Colour: Black (Black)|Change
Price:£80.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2016
The shoes were generally good quality apart from the heel. After only wearing twice the outer heel came away from the main heel. Not the quality I expected from Hudson. My replacement pair did exactly the same thing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
these are the 4th pair of this type / same size I have bought and they don't fit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
Really exepected more from Hudson. Also Should have read the reviews below. Day 1 the outer heel of the left shoe fell off. I tried to glue this back on. Day 3 the second shoe heel started to fall apart. This will be the last Hudson shoes I buy after being a big fan for the last 4 years
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
Beautiful looking shoes but beware if you wear them everyday they will not last very long at all. If you are looking for a dress shoe for the occasional night out then these will fit the bill. They also run small so get the next size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Lasted four months before beginning to fall apart - not what to expect from what is supposed to be a quality boot maker. Laces snapped within two months. Put me off this brand that I had been fond of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
i would have have been nice to get them, sent me shoes I have never heard of before!! PLASTIC soles!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Love these shoes perfect for work and going out. Very smart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2016
Love these shoes... Buy the same ones every time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
great item came as and when expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)