Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 April 2015
I've only read the first (20 or) so pages. Its a refresher as it's data base I've created in 22 years so my memory is a bit foggy! So far so good and good value. 1st eBook I've bought. -:)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2016
Excellent introduction to Access 2010 for the novice to gain experience in designing simple access databases. More complicated databases the user would have to get from more advanced books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2015
Clear and concise but would be helpful to have more information about editing an existing database and not just creating one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2015
useful little book with good examples. Don't try and read it on kindle though as example tables not too easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2014
The book did a good quick review of all the basics. It was easy to follow along and complete the examples
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2016
Would not recommend. Far too brief. More like a pamphlet. Not worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2014
OK but a little too short on narrative. Doesn't reach the parts I needed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2013
Didn't quite cover what I needed - but neither did the Access help pages.

I was hoping for a better description of when to use compound keys...

For free it's OK. If I'd paid full price, it would be disappointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2014
Excellent reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)