Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 2 January 2018
Brilliant read, have read the sampler and it delivers a healthy dose of motivation. Very refreshing to old concepts which need due attention to be effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2014
I didn't feel the author of this book an in depth expert in the field. I felt that is one of those guys that 'recycle' a number of ideas found in other self help books. Therefore I decided no to buy the full version. Having said that I can be accused of judging the full version w/o having actually having read it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 7 February 2014
This is a good preview that actually gives you a lot of full chapters to read through and gives a good idea about what the book is about. I'd advise everybody to read the full book however, as it's excellent, but if you're not sure, then just download this and see for yourself!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2015
This book is quite interesting and I liked reading it and think that you will too!

If this review was helpful, please give it a thumbs up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2015
A.book worth delving in to. I thaw some great chapters that will help inspire and motivate you towards productivity and more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
Great introduction but then buy the book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2014
For a free book it's good enough. Straight forward and away to read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2015
V funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2014
Interesting book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2014
:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)