Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2017
Great book for pupils and student teachers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
I think it's terrible how they don't think it's necessary to sell any of the creative subjects books as ebooks! And they don't even have a book on Drama at all. That's just giving other students an advantage against people who took creative subjects.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Really useful, or even essential for young people studying National 5 Art and Design. Nice clear layout and loads of images and ideas to help you create good practical art and design work. Excellent section to help prepare for the Critical exam.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I bought these for my pupils.Great for when nat 5 first came out and we needed some visuals. Wait to buy the new version with up dated info on the added value part of the course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Bought this for my daughter for her prelim revision. She found them very helpful. Was dissapointed the whole range is not available to buy on line yet as would have bought more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Its very visual and great for pupils. I would recommend in light of this being a new exam. So yes - pretty good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
very helpful resource :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)