Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2014
The cover picture looks great but the book uses very basic looking illustrations as diagrams, ie "Mr Men" style, thick black outlines - it's quite irritating to look at as you can hardly work out which is inner and outer sides of fabric, etc. The other huge minus is that the patterns have to be photocopied at 200%. Patterns in full size, ready to trace, would have been so much better. The designs are OK but the illustrations and lack of full size patterns really let this book down.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Gorgeous book, with lots and lots of projects. I have made one of the animals and wanted to try the patterns with my class three craft club but found it a little too complicated for them they are only aged 7-8 but I am sure older children would enjoy making them. Adult will enjoy it more!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
The down side about this book is you have to enlarge the patterns by 200% as the pages don't fit on A3 paper, I'm finding this tricky only managed to do a couple of patterns so far, then I may be able to start making some of the animals!!.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
The book arrived in the condition described and at the start of the anticipated delivery time frame. The instructions are clear and easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
I love the book, shame I then had to enlarge all the patterns. Lovely animals and easy to construct, good clear pictures to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
I look forward to making up some of these little dogs as our family are dachsies fans, and the patterns look easy enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
A very informative publication with reasonablle sized patterns which I am looking forward to making. A good selection of of animals - would have liked a different cat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Great little book easy to understand made one already Good assortment of dogs to make all different I made them slightly larger to make it easier and not so fiddly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse