• RRP: £7.99
  • You Save: £1.95 (24%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 6 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
How to Get a (Love) Life has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
FREE Delivery on orders over £10.
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: UK Expedited shipping available on this item for 4.99. Fast shipping. Excellent Customer Feedback.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

How to Get a (Love) Life Paperback – 2 Feb 2017

4.3 out of 5 stars 107 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£6.04
£4.35 £4.83
Audio CD
£17.35
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£6.04 FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10. Only 6 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • How to Get a (Love) Life
  • +
  • The Hygge Holiday: The warmest, funniest, cosiest romantic comedy of the year
Total price: £10.03
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



60 Kindle Books for £1
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to £1 each. Learn more

Product details

  • Paperback: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Corvus; Main edition (2 Feb. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1782398643
  • ISBN-13: 978-1782398646
  • Product Dimensions: 12.7 x 2 x 20.3 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 107 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 225,552 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"Wonderfully likeable characters and a realistic plot." Sun"

"The dates in How To Get a (Love) Life can be excruciatingly awkward, but they're hilarious . . . a great read." Hello"

"A very funny, very real portrayal of someone struggling with an extremely large rut . . . Nicola's search for a date and, ultimately, for someone to love is ridiculously funny, sweet and had a proper 'sigh out loud and hug my kindle end.' I'm sad I've finished it." chicklitlove.blogspot.co.uk"

-Wonderfully likeable characters and a realistic plot.- --Sun

-The dates in How To Get a (Love) Life can be excruciatingly awkward, but they're hilarious . . . a great read.- --Hello

-A very funny, very real portrayal of someone struggling with an extremely large rut . . . Nicola's search for a date and, ultimately, for someone to love is ridiculously funny, sweet and had a proper 'sigh out loud and hug my kindle end.' I'm sad I've finished it.- --chicklitlove.blogspot.co.uk

Book Description

A feel-good, hilarious romcom perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk.

See all Product description


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 8 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: mad love

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?