Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Hovhaness: Orchestral Works


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 18 Aug 2014
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Product details

  • Performer: John Wilbraham
  • Orchestra: London Polyphonia Orchestra
  • Composer: Alan Hovhaness
  • Audio CD (18 Aug. 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Crystal
  • ASIN: B000003J78
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 478,591 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sym No.25, Op.275 (Odysseus): Part One
  2. Sym No.25, Op.275 (Odysseus): Part Two
  3. Sym No.6, Op.173 (Celestial Gate)
  4. Prayer Of St. Gregory, Op.626

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers