• RRP: £11.43
  • You Save: £0.04
FREE Delivery in the UK.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
House Rules (Chicagoland ... has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
+ £0.00 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Ships from the USA. Please allow 2 to 3 weeks for delivery. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining. Book selection as BIG as Texas.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

House Rules (Chicagoland Vampires Novels) Paperback – 5 Feb 2013

4.5 out of 5 stars 33 customer reviews

See all 15 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback, 5 Feb 2013
£11.39
£7.99 £1.67
CD-ROM
£42.98
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Great Discounts
Shop the Books Outlet. Discover some great deals on top titles. Shop now
£11.39 FREE Delivery in the UK. Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • House Rules (Chicagoland Vampires Novels)
  • +
  • Biting Bad: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (Chicagoland Vampires Series)
  • +
  • Biting Cold: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (Chicagoland Vampires Series)
Total price: £31.37
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



60 Kindle Books for £1
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to £1 each. Learn more

Product details

  • Paperback: 333 pages
  • Publisher: New American Library; 1 edition (5 Feb. 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0451237102
  • ISBN-13: 978-0451237101
  • Product Dimensions: 13.4 x 1.9 x 20.4 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 33 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,703,188 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampires novels:

"These books are wonderful entertainment."--#1 "New York Times" bestselling author Charlaine Harris

"A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine." --"USA Today "bestselling author Julie Kenner

"[A] strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake." --"Library Journal"

"Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader."--"Monsters and Critics "

"If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl." -"Geek Monthly "

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampires novels:
"These books are wonderful entertainment."--#1 "New York Times" bestselling author Charlaine Harris
"A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine." --"USA Today "bestselling author Julie Kenner
"[A] strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake." --"Library Journal"
"Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader."--"Monsters and Critics "
"If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl." -"Geek Monthly "

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampires novels:
"These books are wonderful entertainment." #1 "New York Times" bestselling author Charlaine Harris
"A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine." "USAToday"bestselling authorJulie Kenner
"[A] strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine whowill appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton's AnitaBlake." "LibraryJournal"
Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader. "Monsters and Critics "
If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl. "Geek Monthly ""

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampires novels:
"These books are wonderful entertainment."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris
"A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine." --USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner
"[A] strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake." --Library Journal
"Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader."--Monsters and Critics
"If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl." -Geek Monthly

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampires novels:
-These books are wonderful entertainment.---#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris
-A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine.- --USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner
-[A] strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake.- --Library Journal
-Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader.---Monsters and Critics
-If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.- -Geek Monthly

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampires novels:

"These books are wonderful entertainment."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris

"A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine." --USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner

"[A] strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake." --Library Journal

"Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader."--Monsters and Critics

"If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl." -Geek Monthly

Book Description

The latest book in the Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

See all Product description


Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 33 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 21 December 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 23 April 2014
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?