A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £7.23 (52%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£5.61
Kindle price
£12.84
Hardcover price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£7.23 (52%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £13.83
  • You Save: £0.99 (7%)
FREE Delivery in the UK.
Only 11 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
27 Hours (Nightside Saga) has been added to your Basket
+ £2.80 delivery
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this book. The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

27 Hours (Nightside Saga) Hardcover – 3 Oct 2017

3.5 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
Book 1 of 2 in the Nightside Saga Series

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£12.84
£10.71 £8.37
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Great Discounts
Shop the Books Outlet. Discover some great deals on top titles. Shop now
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases


Product details

  • Hardcover: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Entangled Publishing (3 Oct. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1633758206
  • ISBN-13: 978-1633758209
  • Product Dimensions: 14.5 x 3.6 x 21.5 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 3.5 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 992,130 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"Tristina Wright presents a world that will at once thrill and horrify readers and make the most vulnerable of us feel unambiguously welcome and valid." -Meredith Russo, author of critically acclaimed If I Was Your Girl

"A dynamic cast of teens drives this exciting and topical story of ecology, colonialism, and resistance." -Kate Elliott, New York Times bestselling author of Court of Fives

"Tristina Wright has masterfully crafted a world that's as fascinating as it is dangerous. From the terrifying monsters to are refreshingly inclusive cast of characters to the bonds of friendship at the heart of this story, it has everything you could possibly want. If you're looking for your next favorite space saga, look no further." -Tara Sim, author of Timekeeper

"Vibrant world building, heart-pounding action, and a cast of characters so real and vulnerable they'll steal your heart make 27 HOURS an unforgettable read. This is the queer science-fantasy epic you've been waiting for." -Claire Legrand, acclaimed author of Winterspell

"An exhilarating ride from the very first page, filled with fiercely original monsters and a cast as enthralling as they are diverse 27 HOURS is everything readers could want from a space epic. And more." -A.R. Kahler, author of The Immortal Circus series

"Tristina Wright's 27 HOURS combines science fiction and fantasy against the backdrop of a world so vivid you can smell it. A whirlwind of action and romance surround its diverse cast as they fight against a ticking clock to survive and save their home from destruction. Readers who loved Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone or Brian K.Vaughn's Saga will be on the edge of their seats at the end of Wright's first entry in The Nightside Saga." -Alexandra Duncan, award-winning author of Salvage

"A big, badass space epic with a truly inclusive cast of teens who have strong friendships, high-stakes love lives, and a central place in the adventures of the cosmos. Wright carves out a gorgeous, complex future world and brings it to life, hour by action-packed hour." -Amy Rose Capetta, author of Echo After Echo

"In a sprawling drama narrated from multiple perspectives, debut author Wright introduces a dynamic ensemble cast of LGBTQ+ characters who forge an unbreakable trust." - Booklist

About the Author

Tristina Wright is a blue-haired bisexual with anxiety and opinions. She's also possibly a mermaid, but no one can get confirmation. She fell in love with science fiction and fantasy at a young age and frequently got caught writing in class instead of paying attention. She writes stories about people who are heroes and monsters and sometimes both. She enjoys worlds with monsters and kissing and monsters kissing. She married a nerd who can build her new computers and make the sun shine with his smile. Most days, she can be found drinking coffee from her favorite chipped mug and making up more stories for her wombfruit, who keep life exciting and unpredictable.

Still trying to figure out the mermaid thing.


What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?


7 customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-6 of 7 reviews

13 March 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
31 May 2018
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
9 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
3 October 2017
Format: Hardcover
29 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
8 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?