Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
297
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2017
Im not happy with this. Didnt notice until it had been used and packaging thrown away. Corners are severely grazed. Dent in bottom of grill. Appears to have been kicked around. Too busy to send it back. Handle is poor quality. Avoid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
definitely not standard fit, was too small, would be to expensive to return it, i have to put a tray underneath it to use my grill as not wide enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 23 May 2015
Good size, quality item, fits top oven nicely. Only downside is that the handle is tricky to attach and if secured in place permanently, the pan won't fit inside top oven for storage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
All Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
Grill pan came really quickly and very well packaged so well done for that. The pan itself is a good size should fit most ovens and the handle is really secure and strong which is a big plus for me. The pan base is strong and sturdy and solid and is not too heavy. The only thing I felt could be improved is the actual wire rack, the wire feels a little thinner than I am used to and so I hope it lasts.

All in all the price is fab for this item and like me if you need a replacement for a lost of broken pan its perfect, it wont be the same as what you had with your original oven but it will do the job!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2011
Other reviewers have commented on the handle. It's pretty useless - I don't trust it to pick-up the pan, and use oven gloves instead. Other than that, well, it's a grill pan and does what it's meant to.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
What can I say? It's a grill pan and it does the job. Nice that you have a choice of whether you attach the handle permanently or not. Happy with this product.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2011
This grill pan and handle were a good replacement for my old one. The handle can be permanently fixed to one side of the pan using the screw & washer provided or can be used when needed on the other side. Good value item.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
Reasonable quality for the price, does the job it is supposed to. Arrived promptly and was well packaged. Good for the price.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)