Hot Sauce Committee Part ... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two [VINYL] Explicit Lyrics

Price: £27.02 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Vinyl, Explicit Lyrics, 8 Dec 2017
£20.99 £34.90
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
32 new from £20.99 1 used from £34.90

Frequently bought together

  • Hot Sauce Committee Part Two [VINYL]
  • +
  • To The 5 Boroughs [VINYL]
  • +
  • The In Sound From Way Out [VINYL]
Total price: £85.43
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Vinyl (8 Dec. 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: UMC
  • ASIN: B076L8KFW9
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 149,008 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Make Some Noise
  2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
  3. Ok
  4. Too Many Rappers featuring - NASW
  5. Say It
  6. The Bill Harper Collection
  7. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win Featuring - Santigold

Disc: 2

  1. Long Burn The Fire
  2. Funky Donkey
  3. The Larry Routine
  4. Tadlock's Glasses
  5. Lee Majors Come Again
  6. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
  7. Here's A Little Something For Ya
  8. Crazy Ass Shit
  9. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine

Product description

Product Description

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two is the eighth and final studio album by the American hip hopband Beastie Boys, released on April 27, 2011. The album received critical acclaim upon its release and was also a moderate commercial success, debuting at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The release was supported by four singles – "Lee Majors Come Again", "Too Many Rappers" featuring Nas, "Make Some Noise", and "Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win" featuring Santigold. Pressed on 180G vinyl.

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsBeastie Boys swan song is truly one of their best albums ever!
9 January 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?