Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
20
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2015
Perfect xmas present, my girlfriend loved it, good value for money, great looking design, got a the matching earrings and necklace, they looked a bit underwhelming in the presentation box, but thankfully look great when actually worn

Not really for you if you're expecting a large showy diamond, the diamonds in these products are, shall we say, more understated
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I get so tired of looking at rings in jewellers and they never have any to fit bigger than an M. I had seen this in a shop but of course they only had tiny or skeletal. I am happy to report this size R finally got the goods!
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Had some sort of protective film on it which peeled off and underneath the ring was very dull and even after polishing it was still a bit matt and dull
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Gorgeous ring. Bought it to go with a rose gold watch and I love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Received this as a friendship gift, it looks beautiful and I loved it but the rose-gold tarnished completely within 6-months and then I misplaced the ring. I'm tempted to replace it for sentimental value but what's the point if its just going to tarnish again?? Quite disappointed! :( .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
My sister chose this ring for me to buy her as a birthday present and she loves it. It was a perfect fit
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
The rose gold has faded and looks the same as the silver, disappointed and embarrassed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
It is beautiful just glad I ordered a size bigger than I needed as sizing small
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
My wife wanted to twist her silver and gold ring together which we were told was time consuming and difficult because of the different strength of metal. It was also going to cost about €290 to have made. This worked out at €101 including delivery. Its a really nice ring.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Was not the same colour when it arrived! Awful, returned for refund
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)