Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 January 2015
Perfect xmas present, my girlfriend loved it, good value for money, great looking design, got a the matching earrings and necklace, they looked a bit underwhelming in the presentation box, but thankfully look great when actually worn

Not really for you if you're expecting a large showy diamond, the diamonds in these products are, shall we say, more understated
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2017
This is an Xmas gift, the verdict is still to be decided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2014
I love the ring but the silver is wearing badly already on
the ring where it overlaps on the inside of my hand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2017
No
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2016
Not very good at all, picture is very highly blown up, you struggle to see the crystal, not very good value for money, if it had not been for a birthday present I would have returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2014
Gorgeous ring. Bought it to go with a rose gold watch and I love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2014
I purchased this for my girlfriend on our 2nd anniversary and it is absolutely beautiful, she loved it that much I went off and got her the matching necklace for Christmas which she also loved.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2014
My sister chose this ring for me to buy her as a birthday present and she loves it. It was a perfect fit
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
As pretty as this ring is only gave two stars as the rose colour came off in no time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2014
It is beautiful just glad I ordered a size bigger than I needed as sizing small
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)