Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Debbie Brown books are always A1. This book is no exception and look forward to copying the designs soon. end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2008
please note,all the cakes in the book are in Xtra Naughty Cakes, it just has a different cover. disappointing.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2008
Just to say that from the picture on the front of the book - which is a cake included in Extra Naughty Cakes - and the description that says this book is the follow up to Naughty Cakes, I would say that this is simply a different edition of Extra Naughty Cakes.
Incidently, Extra Naughty cakes is a fun book with great new ideas.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2008
Another brilliant cake book from Debbie Brown. The designs in this book can be approached by a first time cake maker or a professional. I make cakes for a living and own all of Debbie Brown's books, unfortunately for me not that many customers want saucy cakes which is a shame as they are a lot of fun to make. I recommend this and all of Debbie's books to people just wanting to make cakes for family and those running a business.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
This book arrived on the 19th and was ordered on the 17th, excellent service.
The book is excellent. Fabulous cakes. I want to make them all. Debbie Brown is the Mistress of cake making and design. She explains everything in simple step by step instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2010
Cooking should always be fun, and these cakes of different levels of difficulty, definitely are fun. Have taken them into the office, have made them for my friends, they always raise a few eyebrows and definitely provoke a lot of smiles :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Got this for a girl in work for her secret Santa she was made up with it. It was also priced ok as we normal spend a £5 but hey what can you get for that now a days ah.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
A great book to add to my Debbie Brown collection of books, contains lots of great ideas for cheeky cakes for men.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Disapointed this is the exact same as another book called naughty cakes that i had already, so not happyvat all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)