Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £5.99

Save £3.00 (33%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Hot Blooded: Book 2 in the Jessica McClain series (Jessica McCain) by [Carlson, Amanda]
Kindle App Ad

Hot Blooded: Book 2 in the Jessica McClain series (Jessica McCain) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 22 customer reviews
Book 2 of 5 in Jessica McCain (5 Book Series)

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£5.99

Length: 321 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Half Term Sale
Choose from over 200 books on sale at 70% off. Sale ends on 25th February 2018. Shop now


Product description

Review

"Amanda Carlson's "Full Blooded" is full of all good things: danger, excitement, an original, LIKEABLE heroine and some great mythological mayhem. Bring on book 2!" "New York Times Bestselling Author Karen Chance""

"Amanda Carlson's debut novel is a fast paced tale with a cliffhanger ending that left me panting for more. "Full Blooded "left me on the edge of my seat from cover to cover." "New York Times Bestselling Author Faith Hunter""

"A wild, wolfy ride that will have you howling for more!" "Kristen Painter, author of Blood Rights on Full Blooded""

"Rising star Carlson is rapidly building a rich world filled with intrigue, betrayal and hidden prophecy; all in all, this series second is a magnificent showing." ""RT Book Reviews "Top Pick!""

Book Description

The second Jessica McClain novel - a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1097 KB
  • Print Length: 321 pages
  • Publisher: Orbit (23 April 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B009SQ019C
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 22 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #275,192 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 22 customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

16 May 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
26 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
2 July 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
8 July 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
2 July 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
7 May 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
24 April 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?