Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
326
3.9 out of 5 stars
Bristol Novelty BM160 Horse Mask (One Size)
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 October 2014
It isn't what the picture is, it's fake, you have to buy the ones that take up to 3 weeks to arrive from China if you want a real one, The picture doesn't show but it has no teeth the trim looks as if it was ripped by hand, it really thin, the back isn't even stitched up and the eyes are green. So it isn't even a decent fake
review image
11 Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
DO NOT BUY! The mask is NOT the horse mask you are looking for. Just like all the other customers are saying, this is a cheap and nasty copy. Reeks of chemicals to the point I feel sick putting on the mask. WORST product I have ever purchased.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Love it!! Bought as joke to go on holiday with the boys some laugh we had with it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
This was something I wouldn't have chosen but it was a request and it was the most loved used fun gift the person had. I was wrong and very pleased I purchased it, given hours of fun to most people. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Classic mask. A must have. Would use to rob a bank
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Looked nothing like the picture, is more orange than brown
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
fun for everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
A real conversation starter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2017
great item, very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Looks nothing like the photo shown. Different colour and shape, and has about 10% of the detail.

I wanted one of the horse masks that have become popular on the Internet (for a laugh), but this is clearly a cheap knock-off. Nothing wrong with cheap knock-offs, but the photo is a complete lie.

I wish I hadn't wasted my money.
review image
11 Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse