Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2013
The black Wii U controller is a finger print nightmare...these stickers cover the worst affected areas.

Overall, these stickers are a great way of customising your Wii U Controller and reducing the impact of finger prints.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Received mine yesterday , stickers are cheap quality paper and screen protector doesn't even stick to screen, definitely NOT WORTH £10, don't buy folks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
great design my little boy will be very happy. I was just disappointed it was more of a sticker but overall i am very happy with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Bought these for our new Wii U. However, having bought protective covers for our gamepad and controlers, these are now redundent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Bought by my granddaughter for her WiiU console. Maybe a little expensive, but she loves these colourful stickers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
a must for true mario fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Good choice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
No problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)