Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £2.99

Save £5.00 (63%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Honey Farm on the Hill: Escape to the mountains of Greece in this gorgeous feel-good read by [Thomas, Jo]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Honey Farm on the Hill: Escape to the mountains of Greece in this gorgeous feel-good read Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 65 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
£2.99

Length: 400 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

60 Kindle Books for £1
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to £1 each. Learn more

Get a £1 reward for movies or TV

Enjoy a £1.00 reward to spend on movies or TV on Amazon Video when you purchase any Amazon Kindle Book from the Kindle Store (excluding Kindle Unlimited, Periodicals and free Kindle Books) offered by Amazon.co.uk. A maximum of 1 reward per customer applies. UK customers only. Offer ends at 23:59 on Wednesday, September 27, 2017. Terms and conditions apply.



Product description

Review

Loved this! Great characters, a wonderful setting and an intriguing plot kept me reading long after 'lights out' (Katie Fforde)

Sheer rom-com brilliance! (Heat)

A sunny, romantic, escapist read (Woman & Home)

Romantic and funny, this is a great addition to any bookshelf (Sun)

Irresistibly romantic and utterly gorgeous (Miranda Dickinson)

Jo's book is as rich and sweet and moreish as baklava (Milly Johnson)

Well worth a read (Carole Matthews)

It had my heart racing and my taste buds tingling; the perfect blend of escapism, romance and Jo's inimitable warmth. I devoured it! (Cathy Bramley)

Perfect escapism (Marie Claire)

An utterly charming read full of rustic romance and adventure (Woman magazine)

Perfect for those who dream of a new life in the sun! (My Weekly)

A heart-warming tale (Ali McNamara)

Perfect summer read (Liz Fenwick)

THE HONEY FARM ON THE HILL [by] Jo Thomas provides perfect escapist magic (Good Housekeeping)

A warm summer breeze of a story that's full of atmosphere and romance (S Magazine)

A charming and delightful slice of escapist romantic fiction (Heat)

Book Description

Jo Thomas's latest novel is set in the glorious mountains of Crete and sure to be a hit with readers who loved THE OYSTER CATCHER and LATE SUMMER IN THE VINEYARD. Fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde will love this heartwarming, hilarious tale.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4078 KB
  • Print Length: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Review (24 Aug. 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01KTS4XRI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 65 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #487 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 17 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?