Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £1.99

Save £6.00 (75%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Honey Farm on the Hill: Escape to Greece where the mountains are bursting with secrets by [Thomas, Jo]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Honey Farm on the Hill: Escape to Greece where the mountains are bursting with secrets Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 125 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£1.99

Length: 400 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now

Product description

Review

Loved this! Great characters, a wonderful setting and an intriguing plot kept me reading long after 'lights out' (Katie Fforde)

Sheer rom-com brilliance! (Heat)

A sunny, romantic, escapist read (Woman & Home)

Romantic and funny, this is a great addition to any bookshelf (Sun)

Irresistibly romantic and utterly gorgeous (Miranda Dickinson)

Jo's book is as rich and sweet and moreish as baklava (Milly Johnson)

Well worth a read (Carole Matthews)

It had my heart racing and my taste buds tingling; the perfect blend of escapism, romance and Jo's inimitable warmth. I devoured it! (Cathy Bramley)

Perfect escapism (Marie Claire)

An utterly charming read full of rustic romance and adventure (Woman magazine)

Perfect for those who dream of a new life in the sun! (My Weekly)

A heart-warming tale (Ali McNamara)

Perfect summer read (Liz Fenwick)

THE HONEY FARM ON THE HILL [by] Jo Thomas provides perfect escapist magic (Good Housekeeping)

A warm summer breeze of a story that's full of atmosphere and romance (S Magazine)

A charming and delightful slice of escapist romantic fiction (Heat)

Book Description

Jo Thomas's latest novel is set in the glorious mountains of Crete and sure to be a hit with readers who loved THE OYSTER CATCHER and LATE SUMMER IN THE VINEYARD. Fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde will love this heartwarming, hilarious tale.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4881.0 KB
  • Print Length: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Review (24 Aug. 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01KTS4XRI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 125 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #187 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

12 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
19 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
10 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
18 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
24 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
7 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
21 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
11 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?