Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
47
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2017
I swapped from Tom Ford alternatives to go back to this for a little while whilst we're in the warmer months, and I've never found myself disappointed! Armani code products have a great, pleasing smell, and this deodorant stick not only smells great, but lasts! Both in terms of application of it, and also the stick itself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Nice and easy to use! Came with a clear plastic cover on top of the deodorant stick and was new. I smell fantastic and love how this lasts so much longer than a spray!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
As described and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Great product, used for manyyears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
What you would expect from Armani - quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Armani code logo is not the same as photo. Smell is different to previous. Have Armani changed logo and smell?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
I absolutely love this product. Thank you so much for making it available. What a great idea. I have recommended it to my entire family and all my friends. Fast shipping, excellent product, what more can a consumer ask for. This will come in handy Overall I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for lights for decoration Worth the buy Good Great product, received it faster than anticipated, and enjoy it. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Standard purchases each person is different, but I want to say is that we must choose their own, I am glad my heart in the Amazon to buy such a good product. High cost efficient, special design make me love it very much. Brilliant value for money. Good price also Works like crazy Arrived super fast, great quality, great price! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
I expect commodity in time to the logistics very quickly, I hope I will always use it, this is a worthy purchase products here, this is a pleasant shopping.

Five star excellent I am very pleased with my purchase. Is superior to anything I've ever had They work great. Fast delivery It's so useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)