Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more



on 4 June 2016
like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2015
Useful too have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2015
Most impressive but can't understand why, having gone to all this magisterial effort at translation, we add-in thees/thous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2015
I like it so far plain and simple. It is refreshing to read the retention of original words meant by the writers themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2013
Still to give it my attention. Thanks for the opportunity to pick it up for free.Looks to be very promising/interesting translation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2014
Having a free Bible on Kindle has been very useful. Every body should read and understand. A really good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
BITS MISSING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2014
I will be happy to review this lovely book after I have managed to down load all of it. .It seems to have stopped a way for. the end. I am trying to sort this out now. Will be in touch . kind regards
emm1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)