Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2014
I would like to tell you that the holiday travel pouch I received it on time, it is just
What I was looking for and would highly recommend if yours going on holiday.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
cannot complain for £2.90 but if your waist is more than 36 inches then it is going to be very tight. The average Chinese waist in China must be 20 inches because on the biggest adjustment its tight and stretched hard for 36 inch.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
it's ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Ordered two of these for a trip to America, delighted with the delivery however when I opened them one was ripped in the inside lining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
wasn't to sure when I saw the price but this has to be the best money belt on Amazon it held three passports all my money and more it was very discreet under t shirt the buckle holds very well for the price paid it was very good value for money
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2012
This item arrived quickly and in a sensible minimum amount of packaging.
The money belt itself is made in ripstop nylon which is light weight and durable with two decent zips on the separate compartments. It holds a couple of passports plus cards and cash. A nice little touch is that the elastic (adjustable) waist band can be unclipped leaving the facility to tri fold and clip together the remaining portion should you wish to use it as a wallet in pocket or bag when only containing small foldable items. The surface worn next to skin is a beautifully soft and comfortable fabric. All in all very good but rather dark (black) and a tiny bit too bulky for perhaps a lady to wear under a thin close fitting top but perfect for a man and since my man gets the job of looking after the valuables on holiday it will be perfect!
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
I had not realised it was so bulky and thus not good to wear under clothing for a girl student who was travelling alone. We hope my husband can make use of it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Fits snug under t shirt. Plenty of compartments to keep belongings organised. Fits passport, credit cards and cash all in one place.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I bought this for a 3 week trip through India and Nepal.... It lost its purpose as a 'belt bag' after 1 day, after which the shorter strap came apart from the seam. It was more like carrying around an over sized wallet with one long useless strap attached to it. I'm also quite a slim guy with a waist size of 30 inches, so it wasn't as if i put the belt under any strain. After the strap detached itself the 'wallet' was left with a huge vertical hole down the right hand side rendering two of the pockets useless.

The one day i managed to use this as a belt was an unpleasant experience. The 'fabric' is a thick plastic-type material, which was uncomfortable to wear in a hot climate. On the other hand, my friend has a very lightweight cotton money belt, which was much more comfortable and durable (and cheaper). Next time i travel i will be getting myself one of those instead.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)