2 new from £385.99

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £5.94

Holiday Celebration [VINYL] Import

Available from these sellers.
2 new from £385.99

Amazon's Rockin' Sidney Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Christmas Celebration
  2. Christmas Without You
  3. Party This Christmas
  4. My Sweet Thing
  5. Christmas Waltz
  6. It's Christmas, Let the Good Times Roll
  7. Christmas Time Is the Time
  8. My Sweet Thing
  9. Christmas Without You
  10. Birthday Celebration
  11. She's a Beautiful Bride

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions