Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
57
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size Fits All|Change
Price:£56.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2017
This is a quality product, slips under caravan OK. Only problem is, it is very heavy when full, getting it out from under caravan is difficult as the handle is now to far away to reach! Once out lifting the handle end is very heavy ; the wheels are right at the end and so do not carry much of the weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Seemed ok but all the cap retainers broke when first used! Really surprised - not sure it was genuine. Would not buy from this supplier again unless they changed all the caps! Not impressed. Have had previous water and waste containers from Waste Master before never had this problem before! Waste container though did not leak but in competitive market not impressed!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
The basic item seems reasonably robust, however 2 of the plastic cap retainers were broken on arrival. This did not seem to be due to damage in transit given their situation, but is more likely to be due to the type of plastic used in their construction. I note that replacement retainers can be purchased, which implies that this is a known problem!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
I bought mine because every site you go on nearly everyone has the hitch man waste master and everyone can't be wrong very well made rugged and strong construction yet slender and pleasant to look at I don't think I will ever have to buy another in my life time would recommend this product to any one and of course great service from Amazon as usual.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
replaced a deeper waste water carrier we had, much better for going under a motorhome and great to use in conjuction with toilet waste cassette to empty, the elastic cords with the wastemaster are very strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Bought this to replace a leaky other make, this is slightly smaller in size but therefore lighter to pull when full, should have got one of these when I got the other make, it is easier to use aswell
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
exactly as expected soundly built and easy to use. purchased following recommendation and am not disappointed. Would recommend to any body looking for similar product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Will do the job just nicely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Essential kit. Well made.
Only flaw is that the screw caps can come off and get lost easier than you think. Use some nylon cable ties!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Nice waste carryer which is nice and low fit under my camper van just nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)